Margery Kalish
Thursday, August 11, 2011
The Dark Knight?
I just saw The Dark Knight at 12:01am Friday and it was so good it was the best movie ever Heath Ledger was a really good bad guy I would go see this movie. And it so sad that is is dead.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment