Thursday, August 11, 2011

What am I really doing wrong?

My Mom yells at me for staying up all night (I'm unemployed, I'm 16, I tried to get a job but no luck, its summer vacation and I have no responsibility). She screams at me for not going to bed and going on the Internet all night. She yells at me for eating during the night (I either have a pop-tart or an ice cream) and she says I don't listen. I don't do drugs, I don't smoke, I don't get into trouble with the police, all I do is stay up very late, eat junk-food, and play xbox or use the Internet all night because I can't sleep. I'm not hurting myself or anyone what am I doing wrong? Im called uncontrollable and things keep being taken away from me.

No comments:

Post a Comment